Home / Battery Storage / Antelope (Sacramento County), CA
Public permit data · updated Oct 25, 2026

Residential battery storage permits in Antelope (Sacramento County), CA

40 residential battery storage permits were issued in Antelope (Sacramento County), CA in the 8 weeks to Oct 25, 2026. Get them every Monday as a Monday Jobs list by ZIP.

Source: Sacramento County (unincorporated). Oct 22, 2026 is the latest issue date the source has published.

Sample file: Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA · 20 rows · pulled Oct 19, 2026. Addresses and names are redacted.

Quick answer. In the 8 weeks ending Oct 25, 2026, 40 residential battery storage permits were issued in Antelope (Sacramento County), CA, according to public records from Sacramento County (unincorporated). The busiest ZIP codes were 95843 (40 residential permits). The median declared value was $28,575 across 40 residential permits that list one. The latest permit date published is Oct 22, 2026.

40
Residential battery storage permits, the 8 weeks ending Oct 25, 2026
$28,575
Median declared value (40 with value)
1
ZIP codes with at least one permit
Oct 22, 2026
Latest permit date published
6.0
Permits per collected week on average
25
Days with at least one permit issued
6
Distinct contractors of record (37 residential permits name one)

Guarantee on every package: If a month comes in under half the 8-week average permit count for your ZIPs and trades, you get 50% off next month. If a weekly file is ever late or missing, you get 50% off next month.

Every package includes your first file within 24 hours of purchase. If we cannot deliver your first file within 24 hours of purchase, you get 50% off next month.

What a battery storage permit means in Antelope (Sacramento County)

A residential battery storage permit means a home is adding a battery system, often alongside solar or a panel upgrade. For a storage or solar installer it shows where backup power is selling.

In Antelope (Sacramento County), permits were issued on 25 different days in the window; the most recent were Oct 22, 2026, Oct 21, 2026, Oct 20, 2026. The busiest ZIPs were 95843 (40).

By residential battery storage permit count, Antelope (Sacramento County) ranks #17 of the 34 battery storage pages on this site and #12 of 28 in CA.

  • Mail neighbors of each install.
  • Pitch storage to nearby homes that pulled solar permits without a battery.
  • See which installers lead storage permits in your ZIPs.

See Monday Jobs plans for Antelope (Sacramento County) battery storage

Other work on the same permits

Share of these 40 residential permits whose type or description also matches another trade. These are the follow-on and partner trades on Antelope (Sacramento County) jobs.

  • Solar: 16 residential permits (40%)
  • Electrical: 7 residential permits (18%)
  • EV charger: 1 residential permit (2%)

Weekly trend

Permits per 7-day period, ending Oct 25, 2026. n/c = not collected yet (before our pipeline started pulling this source). It is not zero. Striped bars are partly collected weeks.

Sep 6Sep 13Sep 20Sep 27Oct 4Oct 11Oct 18Oct 25

Top permit types

Permit type / subtypePermitsShare
Residential2562%
Residential / Residential Solar PV1538%

Busiest ZIP codes

ZIPPermitsShare8-wk avg / week
9584340100%5.62

8-wk avg / week: average residential permits per week over the last 8 weeks for that ZIP and trade.

System stated in the permit

SystemPermitsShare
Backup / ESS1845%
With solar1742%
Panel / service upgrade1538%
Tesla Powerwall1128%

Parsed from the permit's own type and work text. A permit can state more than one; many state none.

Sample rows

Anonymized: street address, permit number and any names removed. Subscribers get the full row with address, permit number and source link.

IssuedZIPPermit typeScopeSystemDeclared value
2026-10-2295843Residential / Residential Solar PVSolar + batteryTesla Powerwall; with solar; panel / service upgrade$47,232
2026-10-2095843ResidentialBatteryNot stated$29,000
2026-10-0795843Residential / Residential Solar PVSolar + batteryTesla Powerwall; with solar; backup / ESS$33,000
2026-09-2895843ResidentialBattery + EV chargerNot stated$17,621
2026-09-1895843Residential / Residential Solar PVSolar + battery + electricalWith solar; panel / service upgrade; backup / ESS$35,000
2026-09-0995843ResidentialBatteryNot stated$23,952

Source

  • Sacramento County (unincorporated): Permit records on services1.arcgis.com, published by Sacramento County (unincorporated). Source dataset. Collected window(s): Aug 22, 2026 – Oct 16, 2026. Last pulled Oct 25, 2026.

Metric: Residential = the source marks the permit's use as residential (permits with commercial or unknown use are not counted). Battery Storage = the permit's type or work description matches the Curbside Signal battery storage rules. Counts exclude void or cancelled permits. Dates are the jurisdiction's permit issue date. Records are deduplicated on source and permit number. How we count. Part of the Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA metro: every trade × city page there.

The honest limit. A permit usually means the job is already sold. We say that up front. The value is what happens around it:

  • Neighbor marketing around active jobs: same-age houses on the same street.
  • Cross-trade follow-on demand: new roof → solar, gutters, insulation; remodel → HVAC, electrical, landscaping, pool; new build → pest, security, landscaping.
  • Contractor activity: which contractors pull permits where (where the jurisdiction publishes it), and who to recruit as subs.
  • Early-stage projects for commercial trades and GC subs.

Follow-on: Battery installs come with solar and panel work. A solar-only permit is a battery prospect.

Questions

How many residential battery storage permits were issued in Antelope (Sacramento County), CA recently?

40 residential battery storage permits in the public records we pulled, the 8 weeks ending Oct 25, 2026. Source: Sacramento County (unincorporated).

Which Antelope (Sacramento County) ZIP codes have the most battery storage permits?

95843 (40 residential permits), by residential battery storage permit count the 8 weeks ending Oct 25, 2026. 1 ZIP codes had at least one permit.

What is the median declared value of a residential battery storage permit in Antelope (Sacramento County)?

$28,575, across 40 residential permits that list a valuation. Declared values are what the applicant stated on the permit, not the contract price.

How do I get the Antelope (Sacramento County) battery storage permit list, and what does it cost?

Request a free 10-permit sample for your ZIPs first. Starter is $20/mo for one trade and up to 5 ZIPs every Monday; Whole City is $140/mo for a whole metro and up to 5 trades, delivered every Monday. Every package includes your first file within 24 hours of purchase. Guarantee on every package: If a month comes in under half the 8-week average permit count for your ZIPs and trades, you get 50% off next month. If a weekly file is ever late or missing, you get 50% off next month.

Get Antelope (Sacramento County) battery storage Monday Jobs

Send your trade, your ZIP codes and your email. We'll reply with 10 real jobs from your streets, or tell you plainly that we don't cover you yet.

Get 10 free jobs from my ZIPsEmail hello@curbsidesignal.comSee plans from $20/mo
Compare plansStart Pro — $55/mo